Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Father Brian Fier


Bryan Collins

Parish Administrator

Teresa Neuman

Director of Faith Formation & Safe Environment Coordinator

Denise Stoffel

Administrative Assistant

Lynette LaForte

Multi-department Assistant

Sandy Christensen

Event Manager

Peg Johnston

Parish Nurse and Pastoral Minister

Dave Franzwa

Lead Facilities Engineer

Ed Rudquist

Facility Engineer

Denny Majetic

Cemetery Grounds Keeper