Parish Leadership

Contact: Parish Administrator, Bryan Collins


Finance Council (FC) - Advise pastor and parish administrator on parish finances. Knowledge of finance and/or accounting preferred. Interested parsohioners meet with the pastor and are appointed upcon compleeting a back ground check. Current Chair: Tom Reitter. If you are intersted in attending a Finance Council meeting, please contact the Parish Administrator.

Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) - Advise and counsel the pastor regarding 6 parsih commissions listed below and foster parishioner involvement in the faith community. Members are nominated and appointed via random drawing for a three year term.

Please see more about the commissions listed below under the "Parish Ministries" tab at the top of this page.

If you want to attend a meeting or possibly join parish leadership, opportunities are listed below. Please contact the parish office at least 2 days prior to a scheduled meeting date. We are all responsible for building community here at St. Patrick’s; therefore, we invite you to consider serving on one of the many commissions or councils. All commissions and councils are available to active registered parishioners. Details on how to attend a meeting will be provided to parishioners upon request. Together we are the Church! 

Meeting Times: All commissions and the Parish Pastoral Council meet the 4th Tuesday of the month at 7 PM in Emerald Hall.

Liaisons for St. Patrick’s Councils/Commissions

   Parish Pastoral Council & Staff

I. Finance: Mary Sethre, Fr. Brian Fier, Bryan Collins 
II. Pastoral Care: Andrea Johnson, Fr. Brian Fier, Peg Johnston 
III. Worship: Jan Preiner, Kim Thompson
IV. Faith Formation: Tony Sporer, Teresa Neuman, Lynette LaForte
V. Parish Life: Jane Marie Reif, Jim Casey, Denise Stoffel, Kayleigh Fenton, Lynette LaForte
VI. Social Justice: Rob Madden, Kim Thompson
VII. Administration: Mary McCahey, Bryan Collins, Dave Franzwa, Ed Rudquist
Parish Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes

For questions about the council or the minutes listed above, please contact the parish council co-chairs,
Rob Madden or Andrea Johnson by contacting the parish office at 651-455-6624 or click here