Staff Directory | About us | Calendar
Web Highlights


Facility Rental

Parish Bulletin
 Prayer Wall

Parish Leadership
Contact: Parish Administrator, Bryan Collins
Phone: 651.455.6624  x1561


If you want to attend a meeting or possibly join parish leadership, opportunities are listed below. Please contact the parish office at least 2 days prior to a scheduled meeting date. We are all responsible for building community here at St. Patrick’s; therefore, we invite you to consider serving on one of the many commissions or councils. All commissions and councils are available to active registered parishioners. Details on how to attend a meeting will be provided to parishioners upon request. Together we are the Church! 

Commission or council Meeting day and time
Worship Commission 1st Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm
Pastoral Care Commission 1st Thursday of the month at 5:30 pm
Parish Life Commission 1st Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm
Faith Formation Commission 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm
Social Justice Commission 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm
Administration Commission 2nd Thursday of the month  at 4:30 pm
Finance Council 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm
Parish Pastoral Council 4th Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm

Liaisons for St. Patrick’s Councils/Commissions

  Parish Pastoral Council Staff
I. Finance Mary Sethre Fr. Brian Fier
    Bryan Collins
II. Pastoral Care Andrea Johnson Fr. Brian Fier
    Peg Johnston
III. Worship Jan Preiner Kim Thompson
IV. Faith Formation Tony Sporer Teresa Neuman
    Lynette LaForte
V. Parish Life Jane Marie Reif Denise Stoffel
  Jim Casey Kayleigh Fenton
    Lynette LaForte
VI. Social Justice Rob Madden Kim Thompson
VII. Administration Mary McCahey Bryan Collins
    Dave Franzwa
    Ed Rudquist

Council Meeting Minutes

  1. August 2020 Meeting
  2. September 2020 Meeting
  3. October 2020 Meeting
  4. November 2020 Meeting
  5. December 2020 Meeting
  6. January 2021 Meeting
  7. February 2021 Meeting
  8. April 2021 Meeting

For questions about the council or the minutes listed above,
 please contact the parish council co-chairs,
Rob Madden at or
Andrea Johnson at

The Church of St. Patrick | 3535 72nd Street East | Inver Grove Heights MN 55076
Phone: 651-455-6624 | Fax: 651-455-8984